References

If you plan a safari to Namibia and are uncertain whether Dirk de Bod Safaris is the correct Professional Hunter for that safari, herewith you will find a list of clients that used the services of Dirk de Bod Safaris over the years. Please click here to read some personal comments /stories.

Name

E-mail

Craig Boddington

ctbodd@aol.com

Kirt Fredericks

kfreder@dadco.com

Gary Tennison

gtennison@centurytel.net

JC Hurt

jcmidland@aol.com

Bill Fairbanks

billfair2@att.et

Aaron Rust

aaronrust@hotmail.com

Jack Bacon

jbacon1@aol.com

John Neumann

jaegerjohann@ffni.com

Ernie Dorsey

ernie.dorsey.af0o@statefarm.com

Dustin Grate

dgrate@spencerpinv.com

Carol & Rod Wooley

cawooley@embargmail.com

Chris Branton

chris@brantontools.com

Clay Heckler

clayheckler@yahoo.com

Debra Bradberry

debra467@aol.com

Craig Hoskin

cm.hoskin@hotmail.com

Steve & Beth Larson

blarsinwi@yahoo.com

Bill & Sherry Fryrear

dfryrear@crcom.net

Frank Bohannon

fbbohannon@charter.net

Gail Zimmerman

gzimmerman@kaiserinvest.com

Todd Kriegsman

toddkriegsman@gmail.com

Tim Norris

tjnk80@yahoo.com

Skeets Dunn

skeetsdunn@yahoo.com

Tom Bogaczyk

trbjr1219@aol.com

Paul Isenberg

paulisen@aol.com

Jim Stack

stackplumb@aol.com

Ron Scherba

rmscherba@earthlink.net

Tom & Mini Hudson

tom@alabamatrial.com

Mike & Teri McKinnon

mikeandterimckinnon@bendcable.com

Olivia Nalos

olivia@theglobalhuntingnetwork.com

Marcia Silvers

marciasilvers@aol.com

Mark & Holly Peterson

marknholly@hargray.com

John Mallett

john.mallett.byam@statefarm.com

Ken Fryrear

kfryrear@gmail.com

Steven Meyer

bpesteve@yahoo.com

Erik Daugbjerg

erik@pecoscompanies.com

Mark & Allison Douglas

douglas.famaly@me.com

Dave Fuson

davefulson@mac.com

Albert Haas

dhaas@theorthogroup.com

Dan Bogaczyk

danbogy@gmail.com

Don Heath

don.heath@norma.com

Bill Muzyl

bill@muzul.com

Gordon Bloomquist

gordon_bloomquist@hotmail.com

Rhino
Baby Oryx
Herd Giraffes
Web Logo
Namibia Map

Trophy Hunting with - 
“A Meticulous To Detail African Hunter”

Namibia

Safari Club Award

Copyright © 2010 Dirk de Bod Safaris cc. All rights reserved. Designed by Web Solutions Namibia and hosted with Hetzner.